Call Us Visit Main Site


Schools We Support

Schools We Support

Changing Lives is made up of 6 Mental Health Support Teams who each operate from a Centre of Excellence. The MHST offer support to the children, their families and the staff at the Centre of Excellence and all feeder schools.

Which schools the Mental Health Support Teams work with:

Centre of Excellence: Ladymanners School, Bakewell
  • Bakewell C of E Infant School
  • Bakewell Methodist Junior School
  • Baslow St Anne’s Primary School
  • Bishop Pursglove Primary School
  • Buxton Community School
  • Curbar Primary School
  • Eyam C of E Primary School
  • Flagg Nursery School
  • Great Hucklow Primary School
  • Highfields School
  • Litton C of E Primary School
  • Longstone C of E Primary School
  • Peak Forest C of E Primary
  • Pilsley C of E Primary School
  • Rowsley C of E Primary School
  • Stanton in the Peak C of E Primary School
  • Stoney Middleton C of E Primary School
  • Youlgrave All Saints C of E Primary
Centre of Excellence: The Bolsover School, Bolsover
  • Arkwright Primary School
  • Bolsover CE Junior School
  • Bolsover Infant and Nursery School
  • Bramley Vale Primary School
  • Brockley Primary and Nursery School
  • Duckmanton Primary School
  • Heritage High School
  • Netherthorpe School
  • New Bolsover Primary School
  • Palterton Primary School
  • Scarcliffe Primary School
Centre of Excellence: Ormiston Ilkeston Enterprise Academy, Ilkeston
  • Charlotte Infant and Nursery School
  • Chaucer Infant School
  • Chaucer Junior School
  • Cotmanhay Infant School
  • Cotmanhay Junior School
  • Dallimore Primary School
  • Field House Infant School
  • Granby Junior School
  • Hallam Fields Junior School
  • Kensington Junior School
  • Kirk Hallam Community School
  • Ladywood Primary School
  • Larklands Infant School
  • St John Houghton School
  • St Thomas Catholic Primary School
  • Scargill C of E Primary School
  • Stanley Common C of E Primary
Centre of Excellence: The Kingsmead Special School and PRU, Derby
  • Alfreton Park Special Community School
  • Amber Valley and Erewash Support Centre
  • Ashgate Croft School
  • Da Vinci Academy School
  • Derby Pride Academy
  • Holbrook School for Autism
  • Holly House Special School
  • Ivy House School
  • Lees Brook Community School
  • Newtons Walk KS2 PRU
  • North East Derbyshire Support Centre
  • Peak School
  • St Clare’s School
  • St Giles School
  • St Martin’s School
  • South Derbyshire Support Centre
  • Stanton Vale School
  • Stubbin Wood School
  • Swanwick School and Sports College
Centre of Excellence: The Bemrose Primary and Secondary School, Derby
  • Arboretum Primary School
  • Ashgate Primary School
  • Becket Primary School
  • Bishop Lonsdale Church of England Primary School and Nursery
  • Dale Community Primary School
  • Derby Moor Academy
  • Derby St Chad's CoE Nursery and Infant School
  • Firs Primary School
  • Hardwick Primary School
  • Harrington Nursery School
  • Pear Tree Community Junior School
  • Pear Tree Infant School
  • Rosehill Infant and Nursery School
  • St James' Church of England Aided Infant School
  • St James' Church of England Aided Junior School
  • St Joseph's Catholic Voluntary Academy
  • Village Primary Academy
Centre of Excellence: Noel-Baker L.E.A.D Academy, Derby
  • Allenton Primary School
  • Alvaston Infant and Nursery School
  • Alvaston Junior Academy
  • Alvaston Moor Academy
  • Ashwood Spencer Academy
  • Chellaston Academy
  • Chellaston Infant School
  • Chellaston Junior School
  • Lakeside Primary Academy
  • Landau Forte Academy Moorhead
  • Lord Street Nursery School
  • Oakwood Infant and Nursery School
  • Oakwood Junior School
  • St John Fisher Catholic Voluntary Academy
  • Shelton Infant School
  • Shelton Junior School
  • Wyndham Primary Academy
  • Zaytouna Primary School

If your school is not supported by the Changing Lives service, you can still make a referral to Build Sound Minds who cover all children and young people who are registered with a Derby or Derbyshire GP Surgery.