Call Us Visit Main Site

Stoke-on-Trent Aiming High

Virtual Activities for July

DATE ACTIVITY ACTIVITY PROVIDER TIME AGE GROUP
         
Friday 17 July 2020 Virtual Quiz Action for Children 4pm-5pm  
         
18/07/20 Virtual Sports Session Sport Works 11am-12pm  
         
Sunday 19 July 2020        
         
Monday 20 July 2020 Family Bingo via Zoom Our Space 18:00:00  
         
Tuesday 21 July 2020        
         
Wednesday 22 July 2020 Virtual Activities Children & Families Staffordshire 1.30pm-3pm  
         
Thursday 23 July 2020 Virtual Activities Children & Families Staffordshire 1.30pm-3pm  
         
Friday 24 July 2020 Sports Activities via Teams Bee Active *(see notes at bottom of page) 3pm-5pm  
         
Saturday 25 July 2020 Virtual Sports Sessions Sport Works 11am-12pm  
  Wildplay via Zoom Staffordshire Wildlife Trust *(see notes at bottom of page) 2-3pm Ages 8-16 years
         
Sunday 26 July 2020        
         
Monday 27 July 2020        
         
Tuesday 28 July 2020 Gifted Online Music Session 1pm-2pm  
         
Wednesday 29 July 2020 Virtual Activities Children & Families Staffordshire 1.30pm-3pm  
         
Thursday 30 July 2020 Virtual Activities Children & Families Staffordshire 1.30pm-3pm  
  Wildplay via Zoom Staffordshire Wildlife Trust *(see notes at bottom of page) 2-3pm Ages 8-16 years
         
Friday 31 July 2020 Gifted Online Music Session 1pm-2pm  
  Sports Activities via Teams Bee Active *(see notes at bottom of page) 3pm-5pm  

 

*If you are booked onto a Bee Active activity, a sports pack will be provided and delivered to your door

* If you are booked onto a Staffordshire Wildlife session, each session will come with a kit of natural items or resources to help participation in the session, bags can be collected from Westport Lake visitor centre, or if this is something that you are unable to do, please contact AFC.

The session will use lots of visual props and sensory activities with a nature theme. The sessions’ structure will consist of greetings, activities and crafts, showing off creations and will end with a mindful moment, listening to sounds of nature.

comments powered by Disqus